Cure SMA Hosts Wellness Webinar Series

January 7, 2021

SAP Partner | <b>Cure SMA</b>

The 3-part educational program is sponsored by Genentech.

This content is courtesy of Cure SMA. To view the original post, click here.

With consideration of the current COVID-19 pandemic and beyond, Cure SMA continues to advocate for the importance of overall health and wellness. Therefore, we are pleased to announce we will be hosting a new three-part educational program, the Wellness Webinar Series, sponsored by Genentech.

All members of the spinal muscular atrophy (SMA) community are invited to join in monthly and learn about a variety of valuable strategies and tools to best care for yourself and others through these 1-hour presentations. The series will provide opportunities to hear about different fields of personal and community wellness—from mindfulness and meditation to art therapy and more.

One lucky attendee of each live webinar will be picked at random to receive a special wellness gift, so be sure to stay on until the end to see if you win! This event is intended for U.S. audiences only.

Register today! Our first installment in this series will be held on Monday, January 11, 2021. All webinars will take place at 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CST / 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. PST

Keep an eye out for upcoming registrations for the additional events in February and March!

Please email familysupport@curesma.org with any questions.

Disclaimer: Medical or legal opinions expressed or shared should not be substituted or interpreted as personal medical or legal advice. Please consult your healthcare provider regarding any health-related concerns.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor, Genentech, for their generous support of the Wellness Webinar Series.